This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.5
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.2
Value
7.6
Reviews
    Zsuzsa
    sk
    9.6
    13 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    IBRAHIM
    at
    9.6
    10 December 2017
    Public traffics are close
    Reception and location
    Good location and so nice staff
    Neil
    gb
    10
    7 December 2017
    Lovely hotel
    More English channels on tv
    Nothing I didn’t like, bed super comfy, staff really friendly
    Oliver
    de
    7.5
    5 December 2017
    Included breakfast was no 4* Really bad coffee. Many convenience products.
    Rooms are functional. Nice optic. Great location near to Metro and Parlament.
    Mahavira
    ro
    10
    5 December 2017
    Budapest Christmas & Baths
    WC too close to the wall in front
    Kettle in the room with tea, warm christmas atmosphere
    ro
    9.6
    5 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pieter
    au
    8.3
    4 December 2017
    No coffee in room.
    Clean and comfortable. Good breakfast. Friendly reception staff.
    Andrea
    gb
    9.2
    4 December 2017
    Nice people, wonderful location and brilliant holiday.
    No coffee in the room only tea. Breakfast was cold.
    Position of the hotel was excellent. Staff friendly and very helpful.
    RenzP
    sk
    8.3
    3 December 2017
    Comfortable Hotel near the Parliament, the Nyugati station and the Metro.
    The room that I had, a double, was barely big enough for myself. The receptionist @checkout was not uneducated, but "cold", not empathetic (also with other customers)
    I confirm my previous opinion: everything was working properly, clean, well kept. Wery good wi-fi, with appreciable bandwidth available. Missing the bidet in the bathroom, the presence of a washing jet into the toilet was appreciated. The breakfast was abundant, and the attention to healthy food is improved. Free parking is available in the surrounding roads, during the weekend. The Metro is @ 3 min.walk, so you may reach any interesting spot easily. Most of the staff is very kind, most ...
    gb
    8.3
    3 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Štěpán Víteček
    cz
    9.6
    2 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bosko
    rs
    7.5
    1 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivan
    hr
    8.3
    28 November 2017
    Weekend in Budapest
    Underground garage is good thing, but you have to be very careful because you can easily damage your car.
    Everything was 🆗, they have underground garage that cost 20e but I knew about that and that was fine. You can't take that garage if you have big car. Hotel is on nice place, near city center, close to Budapest Parlament. Breakfast was also fine.
    Grace
    ie
    3.3
    28 November 2017
    Room was small and stuffy and their was a strong smell of sewage around the hotel. Their was no air-com working in our room and it was extremely hot at night as they had the heating on full blast around the hotel, so we had to sleep with window open which was very noisy. Their was no coffee making facilities only tea with no milk or even enough sugar for two. The bed was lumpy and very hard. I did not sleep the whole of my stay. I would not return to this hotel.
    Location- Moderately easy to get to through metro and bus services. Breakfast- A lot of variety for breakfast but the hot food could be hotter. Staff- Most of the staff where friendly and polite.
    Hildur Agustsdottir
    is
    5.8
    28 November 2017
    Poor breakfast, room not clean , ashtray full on the balcony when we arrived , never cleaned while we were there. Towels so frayed that you could see through them , no longer white but gray , not good .Should not be a 4 star only 3 star hotel. I have stayed in better hotels that are 2 star. Overrated and overprized but the location is perfect
    Good location
    Sandy
    gb
    4.2
    26 November 2017
    Shower broken, tv broken, bedding smelt..only fixed a few hrs before we left and no discount at all
    Shower broken, bedding smelt....tv didn’t work
    Clean
    RS
    in
    8.3
    25 November 2017
    Overall a good experience
    Breakfast wasn’t good at all. No variety and food wasn’t even fresh.
    Clean rooms, staff was extremely good and English speaking. Great location. Sight seeing places and metro station easily accessible
    ro
    4.6
    24 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diogini
    nl
    8.3
    24 November 2017
    Memorable stay in Budapest!
    - Friendly staff, and ready to help. -Very central, metro station is within walking distance. -Amazing breakfast and loads of choices. - Spacious room, comfy bed and very nice bathroom. Would definitely recommend this hotel if you're in town for a few days.
    Chris
    gb
    9.6
    23 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews