Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.6
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.3
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Rosanna
    de

    Review score

    4.2
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Seyma
    tr

    Review score

    3.8
    12 September 2018
    Dirty towels, messy and small room, no view in the balcony..Too different from the photos
    Location is great, very central
    Edward
    ch

    Review score

    7.5
    8 September 2018

    Centrally located hotel with comfortable room

    Water logged bathroom - took a Long time for the water to flow out. Also, carpet outside bathroom was damp.
    Central location. Quiet.
    Allison Kemp
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    6 September 2018
    Check in problem we booked one twin and one double when we arrived it was two double rooms, this was changed however when booked we asked for rooms near each other due to the error one room was on floor 2 the other on floor 5. Breakfast no dairy free alternatives. Tea and coffee facility in room no milk was included
    Staff extremely helpful and polite. Sound proofing for rooms very quiet, couldn’t hear any noise from above, below and outside the rooms.
    Keith
    es

    Review score

    6.0
    28 August 2018

    Pleasant stay in a good location.

    Housekeeping on the room was poor. Lack of attention to detail cups not washed, and selection of tea's, coffees minimal.
    Breakfast was good, concierge staff very helpful
    Stefano
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    28 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mary
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    23 August 2018

    Comfortable Stay @ Marmara

    Wifi wasn’t great
    Comfortable, nice room, friendly staff
    Reece
    gb

    Review score

    3.3
    23 August 2018

    Shocking!

    Due to medical reasons we had to cut our trip short, i had booked for 3 nights at €800 we had to leave after one night and got charged €500 which for this bog standard awful hotel which should only be 2 stars at the most! Rooms where dated and not up to standard. For comparison i paid the same amount to stay two nights in mykonos at te high season.
    staff where helpful
    Nina
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    21 August 2018

    Excellent location, comfortable weekend away break hotel

    The bar service lady was lacking in charisma, so much so that we decided not to have a drink and probably the reason it was not well frequented by other guests! The toaster was a bit slow and coffee could have been better, but apart from that it was a good place to stay
    The location is excellent, just up from the Parliament buildings. The hotel room was clean and functional for a weekend away break. Breakfast perfectly adequate with sufficient choice and it is kept well topped up by attentive staff.
    Kara
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Réka
    hu

    Review score

    7.5
    20 August 2018
    Too expensive.
    Good location, good breakfast.
    Luiz
    br

    Review score

    7.1
    20 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kate Hawkins
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    19 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cornel Anghel
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 August 2018

    Excellent hotel !

    Parking very busy
    Spotless clean! Very confortable. Perfect for a family. It has exactly what you need! Would use it again
    Laura
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    12 August 2018
    Great location! Friendly staff and really nice breakfast with more than enough choices. The room and bathroom were really nice and clean. Close to a big shopping mall and lots of nice restaurants and sights.
    alice
    ie

    Review score

    10
    11 August 2018

    Fantastic stay

    Nothing
    Great location lovely stage
    bjsigley
    no

    Review score

    10
    11 August 2018
    Inchecking was so problem free.,the staff were very polite and proffesional.Hotel was clean in every departement,not to mention the beds,no trouble sleeping after a days sightseeing.A good start to every day after enjoying the Breakfast.We found Nothing wrong With the hotel at all.Thanks Marmara,it Will not be long before we return.
    RvdO
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    10 August 2018
    Breakfast very basic
    Clean facilities and great location
    Erjon Gjonaj
    al

    Review score

    8.8
    5 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Veronika
    il

    Review score

    10
    20 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews